Sign In Forgot Password

CAYA Shabbat Service

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, June 10, 2022 11 Sivan 5782

6:30 PM - 7:30 PMTemple Shir Shalom

2. Friday, June 17, 2022 18 Sivan 5782

6:30 PM - 7:30 PMTemple Shir Shalom

3. Friday, July 1, 2022 2 Tammuz 5782

6:30 PM - 7:30 PMTemple Shir Shalom

4. Friday, July 8, 2022 9 Tammuz 5782

6:30 PM - 7:30 PMTemple Shir Shalom

5. Friday, July 15, 2022 16 Tammuz 5782

6:30 PM - 7:30 PMTemple Shir Shalom

6. Friday, July 22, 2022 23 Tammuz 5782

6:30 PM - 7:30 PMTemple Shir Shalom

7. Friday, July 29, 2022 1 Av 5782

6:30 PM - 7:30 PMTemple Shir Shalom

8. Friday, August 5, 2022 8 Av 5782

6:30 PM - 7:30 PMTemple Shir Shalom

9. Friday, August 12, 2022 15 Av 5782

6:30 PM - 7:30 PMTemple Shir Shalom

10. Friday, August 19, 2022 22 Av 5782

6:30 PM - 7:30 PMTemple Shir Shalom
Past Sessions
Friday, May 13, 2022 12 Iyar 5782 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Temple Shir Shalom
Friday, April 29, 2022 28 Nisan 5782 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Temple Shir Shalom

Our Come As You Are Service.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, May 26 2022 25 Iyar 5782