Sign In Forgot Password

 

Donate to our High Holiday Appeal

Trivia Night

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, November 10, 2021 6 Kislev 5782

8:00 PM - 9:30 PMZoom

2. Wednesday, December 8, 2021 4 Tevet 5782

8:00 PM - 9:30 PMZoom

3. Wednesday, January 12, 2022 10 Sh'vat 5782

8:00 PM - 9:30 PMZoom

4. Wednesday, February 9, 2022 8 Adar I 5782

8:00 PM - 9:30 PMZoom

5. Wednesday, March 9, 2022 6 Adar II 5782

8:00 PM - 9:30 PMZoom

6. Wednesday, April 13, 2022 12 Nisan 5782

8:00 PM - 9:30 PMZoom

7. Wednesday, May 11, 2022 10 Iyar 5782

8:00 PM - 9:30 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 7 Cheshvan 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 2 Iyar 5781 - 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM - Zoom

$18/team. All group members must be registered with names & emails. A Zoom link will be sent to participants as long as you enter their email addresses when you register your team.

Register

We are excited to have you join us for Trivia Night Online. Please give us more information about your team.

Please use XXX-XXX-XXXX format.
 


 
Below, let us know how many people will be on your team. We need email addresses for any members playing from a location other than yours (the team captain). We will send the Zoom login information to all team members, provided you gave us their email address. 

We recommend that teams are no larger than 8-10 people. 


 
  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
After you click submit you will be redirected to our secure payment system. Please do not try to resubmit this registration. 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, October 19 2021 13 Cheshvan 5782