Sign In Forgot Password

 

Donate to our High Holiday Appeal

Tea, Talk & Torah

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, October 27, 2021 21 Cheshvan 5782

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

2. Wednesday, November 24, 2021 20 Kislev 5782

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

3. Wednesday, December 22, 2021 18 Tevet 5782

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

4. Wednesday, January 26, 2022 24 Sh'vat 5782

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

5. Wednesday, February 23, 2022 22 Adar I 5782

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

6. Wednesday, March 23, 2022 20 Adar II 5782

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

7. Wednesday, April 27, 2022 26 Nisan 5782

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

8. Wednesday, May 25, 2022 24 Iyar 5782

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, August 5, 2021 27 Av 5781 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, July 22, 2021 13 Av 5781 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, July 8, 2021 28 Tammuz 5781 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Gather with Rabbi Daniel Schwartz for an Afternoon Tea (light treats and your choice of hot/ice tea), schmooze and a brief study of the day’s text. Each session stands alone. Join us for one or all. RSVP required. No charge for members of TSS. $10 for non-members.

Register

Looking forward to seeing you at Tea, Talk & Torah. Please fill out the following information.

Please use XXX-XXX-XXXX format.

 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, September 26 2021 20 Tishrei 5782