Sign In Forgot Password

 

Register today for our Master Speaker Series on Tues. Jan. 19! Click here register!

Adult Hebrew Boot Camp

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, January 26, 2021 13 Sh'vat 5781

6:30 PM - 8:30 PMZoom

2. Tuesday, February 2, 2021 20 Sh'vat 5781

6:30 PM - 8:30 PMZoom

3. Tuesday, February 9, 2021 27 Sh'vat 5781

6:30 PM - 8:30 PMZoom

4. Tuesday, February 16, 2021 4 Adar 5781

6:30 PM - 8:30 PMZoom

5. Tuesday, February 23, 2021 11 Adar 5781

6:30 PM - 8:30 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 6 Sh'vat 5781 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 28 Tevet 5781 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 21 Tevet 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom

Learn to read Hebrew in just eight weeks from master teacher Yali Dvir. This is a beginner's level class. No previous knowledge is needed and, trust us, you’ll be reading words and prayers by the end of the class.

Register

Registration is currently closed. 

Please fill out our interest form and we'll be in touch with you as we're ready to schedule our next course. 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, January 20 2021 7 Sh'vat 5781