Sign In Forgot Password

Welcome to Temple Shir Shalom

A Reform Synagogue serving the Metropolitan Detroit Area, we are inclusive, welcoming, and just the place for anyone with questions they want to ask, a willingness to learn, and the desire to be part of a caring community.

We Are Here to Help

Our mission, our hope, is to be here for our community. Help us help one another. If you or someone you know is ill, please let us know. If someone is in need of work, please let us know. If someone is alone, please let us know. 


We don't have all the answers, but we are here for you and on this journey together. This is what it means to live in a kehilah kedosha, a holy community. Let us know with a phone call or an email to Rabbi@shirshalom.org

Upcoming Events

  • CAYA Shabbat Service

    Fri, July 8, 2022 @ 06:30 PM

    Click Here

  • CAYA Shabbat Service

    Fri, July 15, 2022 @ 06:30 PM

    Click Here

  • A Private Artist's Studio Tour

    Shabbat, July 16, 2022 @ 02:00 PM

    Click Here

  • CAYA Shabbat Service

    Fri, July 22, 2022 @ 06:30 PM

    Click Here

  • Tea, Talk & Torah

    Wed, July 27, 2022 @ 02:00 PM

    Click Here

  • Pop-ups in the Park

    Wed, July 27, 2022 @ 05:30 PM

    Click Here

  • CAYA Shabbat Service

    Fri, July 29, 2022 @ 06:30 PM

    Click Here

  • CAYA Shabbat Service

    Fri, August 5, 2022 @ 06:30 PM

    Click Here

  • CAYA Shabbat Service

    Fri, August 12, 2022 @ 06:30 PM

    Click Here

  • Pop-ups in the Park

    Thu, August 18, 2022 @ 04:00 PM

    Click Here

  • CAYA Shabbat Service

    Fri, August 19, 2022 @ 06:30 PM

    Click Here

  • Tea, Talk & Torah

    Wed, August 24, 2022 @ 02:00 PM

    Click Here

  • Bim Bom Baby

    Fri, August 26, 2022 @ 10:00 AM

    Click Here

  • Shabbat Evening Service

    Fri, August 26, 2022 @ 07:30 PM

    Click Here

  • Shabbat Evening Service

    Fri, September 9, 2022 @ 07:30 PM

    Click Here

  • Bim Bom Baby

    Fri, September 16, 2022 @ 10:00 AM

    Click Here

  • CAYA Shabbat Service

    Fri, September 16, 2022 @ 06:30 PM

    Click Here

  • CAYA Shabbat Service

    Fri, September 23, 2022 @ 06:30 PM

    Click Here

  • Rosh Hashanah Young Children's Pitzeleh Service

    Rosh Hashanah Young Children's Pitzeleh Service Rosh Hashanah Young Children's Pitzeleh Service Mon, September 26, 2022 @ 03:00 PM

    Click Here

  • Shabbat Evening Service

    Fri, September 30, 2022 @ 07:30 PM

    Click Here

 

Sat, July 2 2022 3 Tammuz 5782