Sign In Forgot Password

 

Donate to our Year End Appeal

Welcome to Temple Shir Shalom

A Reform Synagogue serving the Metropolitan Detroit Area, we are inclusive, welcoming, and just the place for anyone with questions they want to ask, a willingness to learn, and the desire to be part of a caring community.

We Are Here to Help

Our mission, our hope, is to be here for our community. Help us help one another. If you or someone you know is ill, please let us know. If someone is in need of work, please let us know. If someone is alone, please let us know. 


We don't have all the answers, but we are here for you and on this journey together. This is what it means to live in a kehilah kedosha, a holy community. Let us know with a phone call or an email to Rabbi@shirshalom.org

Upcoming Events

  • Adventures in a Bag

    Adventures in a Bag Adventures in a Bag Thu, January 20, 2022 @ 02:00 PM

    Click Here

  • CAYA Shabbat Service

    CAYA Shabbat Service CAYA Shabbat Service Fri, January 21, 2022 @ 07:30 PM

    Click Here

  • Wine and Shabb-cuterie Oneg

    Fri, January 21, 2022 @ 08:30 PM

    Click Here

  • L’chaim: A Jewish View of Living and Doing [Part II]

    Mon, January 24, 2022 @ 12:00 PM

    Click Here

  • Tea, Talk & Torah

    Wed, January 26, 2022 @ 02:00 PM

    Click Here

  • CAYA Shabbat Service

    CAYA Shabbat Service CAYA Shabbat Service Fri, January 28, 2022 @ 06:30 PM

    Click Here

  • L’chaim: A Jewish View of Living and Doing [Part II]

    Mon, January 31, 2022 @ 12:00 PM

    Click Here

  • CAYA Shabbat Service

    CAYA Shabbat Service CAYA Shabbat Service Fri, February 4, 2022 @ 06:30 PM

    Click Here

  • L’chaim: A Jewish View of Living and Doing [Part II]

    Mon, February 7, 2022 @ 12:00 PM

    Click Here

  • Trivia Night

    Shir Shalom Trivia Night Shir Shalom Trivia Night Wed, February 9, 2022 @ 08:00 PM

    Click Here

Wed, January 19 2022 17 Sh'vat 5782