Sign In Forgot Password

Bim Bom Baby

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, July 26, 2024 20 Tammuz 5784

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMTemple Shir Shalom

2. Friday, August 16, 2024 12 Av 5784

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMTemple Shir Shalom

3. Friday, September 20, 2024 17 Elul 5784

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMTemple Shir Shalom

4. Friday, October 18, 2024 16 Tishrei 5785

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMTemple Shir Shalom

5. Friday, November 15, 2024 14 Cheshvan 5785

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMTemple Shir Shalom

6. Friday, December 13, 2024 12 Kislev 5785

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMTemple Shir Shalom

7. Friday, January 17, 2025 17 Tevet 5785

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMTemple Shir Shalom

8. Friday, February 7, 2025 9 Sh'vat 5785

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMTemple Shir Shalom

9. Friday, March 21, 2025 21 Adar 5785

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMTemple Shir Shalom

10. Friday, April 18, 2025 20 Nisan 5785

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMTemple Shir Shalom

11. Friday, May 16, 2025 18 Iyar 5785

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMTemple Shir Shalom

12. Friday, June 20, 2025 24 Sivan 5785

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMTemple Shir Shalom

Bim Bom Baby is a Shabbat celebration for babies to 5-year-olds (and their siblings)! Join with friends and make new ones as we welcome Shabbat with the rabbis and cantor, play, sing and braid challah to take home! There is no charge for this event. All are welcome! Registration below.

Register

Please provide us with a little more information as you register for upcoming Bim Bom Baby celebrations!

Please enter your number in xxx-xxx-xxxx format.

 

 

 

 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, July 12 2024 6 Tammuz 5784