Sign In Forgot Password

 

Donate to our High Holiday Appeal

7th Grade Madrichim

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, October 24, 2021 18 Cheshvan 5782

12:30 PM - 3:30 PMTemple Shir Shalom

2. Friday, November 12, 2021 8 Kislev 5782

6:00 PM - 10:00 AM Next DayTemple Shir Shalom & TBD

3. Sunday, November 21, 2021 17 Kislev 5782

12:30 PM - 2:30 PMTemple Shir Shalom

4. Saturday, December 4, 2021 30 Kislev 5782

3:00 PM - 7:00 PMTemple Shir Shalom

5. Sunday, January 23, 2022 21 Sh'vat 5782

12:30 PM - 2:00 PMTemple Shir Shalom

6. Wednesday, February 2, 2022 1 Adar I 5782

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMTBD

7. Sunday, February 13, 2022 12 Adar I 5782

12:30 PM - 2:00 PMTemple Shir Shalom

8. Saturday, March 12, 2022 9 Adar II 5782

12:30 PM - 2:30 PMTemple Shir Shalom

9. Sunday, April 24, 2022 23 Nisan 5782

12:30 PM - 2:30 PMTemple Shir Shalom

10. Sunday, May 1, 2022 30 Nisan 5782

12:30 PM - 3:30 PMTemple Shir Shalom
Past Sessions
Sunday, October 17, 2021 11 Cheshvan 5782 - 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM - Temple Shir Shalom
Sunday, September 26, 2021 20 Tishrei 5782 - 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM - Temple Shir Shalom
Sunday, September 12, 2021 6 Tishrei 5782 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM - Temple Shir Shalom with parents
Saturday, August 28, 2021 20 Elul 5781 - 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM - Temple Shir Shalom with parents

Register

This form is not active.
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, October 19 2021 13 Cheshvan 5782