Sign In Forgot Password

7th Grade Madrichim

Past Sessions
Sunday, May 1, 2022 30 Nisan 5782 - 12:15 PM - 3:00 PM - Clark Park
Saturday, March 12, 2022 9 Adar II 5782 - 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM - Temple Shir Shalom
Sunday, February 13, 2022 12 Adar I 5782 - 12:35 PM - 2:00 PM - Temple Shir Shalom
Sunday, January 23, 2022 21 Sh'vat 5782 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM - Temple Shir Shalom
Sunday, January 16, 2022 14 Sh'vat 5782 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - TBD
Sunday, December 12, 2021 8 Tevet 5782 - 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, December 4, 2021 30 Kislev 5782 - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM - ZapZone
Friday, November 12, 2021 8 Kislev 5782 - 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Temple Shir Shalom
Sunday, November 7, 2021 3 Kislev 5782 - 12:40 PM - 2:30 PM - Fall Fix Up
Sunday, October 24, 2021 18 Cheshvan 5782 - 12:15 PM - 2:45 PM - Yad Ezra
Sunday, October 17, 2021 11 Cheshvan 5782 - 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM - Temple Shir Shalom
Sunday, September 26, 2021 20 Tishrei 5782 - 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM - Temple Shir Shalom
Sunday, September 12, 2021 6 Tishrei 5782 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM - Temple Shir Shalom with parents
Saturday, August 28, 2021 20 Elul 5781 - 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM - Temple Shir Shalom with parents

Register

Madrichim RSVP for May 1

Thank you for letting us know whether or not your child will be in attendance at our upcoming program.

 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, August 10 2022 13 Av 5782