Sign In Forgot Password

7th Grade Madrichim

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, February 5, 2023 14 Sh'vat 5783

12:35 PM - 2:30 PMTemple

2. Saturday, March 4, 2023 11 Adar 5783

12:30 PM - 2:30 PMWest Maple

3. Sunday, March 5, 2023 12 Adar 5783

11:00 AM - 2:00 PMWest Maple

4. Wednesday, March 22, 2023 29 Adar 5783

5:30 PM - 7:30 PMTemple & Offsite

5. Sunday, April 23, 2023 2 Iyar 5783

12:35 PM - 2:30 PMTemple

6. Sunday, May 7, 2023 16 Iyar 5783

12:30 PM - 3:00 PMJCC & TBD
Past Sessions
Sunday, January 15, 2023 22 Tevet 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM - TBD / Offsite
Tuesday, December 20, 2022 26 Kislev 5783 - 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM - TBD
Sunday, December 4, 2022 10 Kislev 5783 - 12:35 PM - 2:30 PM - Temple
Sunday, November 20, 2022 26 Cheshvan 5783 - 12:35 PM - 2:30 PM - Zap Zone
Sunday, October 30, 2022 5 Cheshvan 5783 - 12:35 PM - 2:00 PM - Temple
Saturday, October 15, 2022 20 Tishrei 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Temple
Saturday, September 17, 2022 21 Elul 5782 - 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM - Temple with Parent(s)
Sunday, September 11, 2022 15 Elul 5782 - 12:35 PM - 2:00 PM - Temple with Parent(s)

Register

Please use xxx-xxx-xxxx format.


 


 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, January 31 2023 9 Sh'vat 5783