Sign In Forgot Password

8th Grade Madrichim

Past Sessions
Sunday, May 1, 2022 30 Nisan 5782 - 12:15 PM - 3:00 PM - Clark Park
Sunday, April 24, 2022 23 Nisan 5782 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Temple Shir Shalom
Saturday, March 12, 2022 9 Adar II 5782 - 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM - Temple Shir Shalom
Sunday, January 16, 2022 14 Sh'vat 5782 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Temple Shir Shalom
Sunday, January 9, 2022 7 Sh'vat 5782 - 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM - Temple Shir Shalom
Sunday, December 12, 2021 8 Tevet 5782 - 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM - Temple Shir Shalom
Saturday, December 4, 2021 30 Kislev 5782 - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM - ZapZone
Sunday, November 21, 2021 17 Kislev 5782 - 12:35 PM - 1:45 PM - Temple Shir Shalom
Friday, November 12, 2021 8 Kislev 5782 - 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Temple Shir Shalom
Sunday, November 7, 2021 3 Kislev 5782 - 12:40 PM - 2:30 PM - Fall Fix Up
Sunday, October 24, 2021 18 Cheshvan 5782 - 12:15 PM - 2:45 PM - Yad Ezra
Sunday, October 10, 2021 4 Cheshvan 5782 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM - Temple Shir Shalom
Sunday, September 26, 2021 20 Tishrei 5782 - 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM - Temple Shir Shalom
Sunday, September 19, 2021 13 Tishrei 5782 - 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM - Temple Shir Shalom

Register

Madrichim RSVP for May 1

Thank you for letting us know whether or not your child will be in attendance at our upcoming program.

 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, August 10 2022 13 Av 5782