Sign In Forgot Password

 

Donate to our High Holiday Appeal

8th Grade Madrichim

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, October 24, 2021 18 Cheshvan 5782

12:30 PM - 3:30 PMTemple Shir Shalom

2. Sunday, November 7, 2021 3 Kislev 5782

12:30 PM - 2:00 PMTemple Shir Shalom & TBD

3. Friday, November 12, 2021 8 Kislev 5782

6:00 PM - 10:00 AM Next DayTemple Shir Shalom & TBD

4. Sunday, November 21, 2021 17 Kislev 5782

12:30 PM - 2:30 PMTemple Shir Shalom

5. Saturday, December 4, 2021 30 Kislev 5782

3:00 PM - 7:00 PMTemple Shir Shalom

6. Sunday, December 12, 2021 8 Tevet 5782

12:30 PM - 2:30 PMTemple Shir Shalom

7. Sunday, January 9, 2022 7 Sh'vat 5782

12:30 PM - 2:30 PMTemple Shir Shalom

8. Wednesday, February 2, 2022 1 Adar I 5782

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMTBD

9. Sunday, February 6, 2022 5 Adar I 5782

12:30 PM - 2:00 PMTemple Shir Shalom

10. Saturday, March 12, 2022 9 Adar II 5782

12:30 PM - 2:30 PMTemple Shir Shalom

11. Sunday, April 24, 2022 23 Nisan 5782

6:00 PM - 8:00 PMTemple Shir Shalom

12. Sunday, May 1, 2022 30 Nisan 5782

12:00 PM - 3:30 PMTemple Shir Shalom & TBD
Past Sessions
Sunday, October 10, 2021 4 Cheshvan 5782 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM - Temple Shir Shalom
Sunday, September 26, 2021 20 Tishrei 5782 - 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM - Temple Shir Shalom
Sunday, September 19, 2021 13 Tishrei 5782 - 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM - Temple Shir Shalom

Register

Thank you for letting us know whether or not your child will be in attendance at our upcoming 8th grade program. Please complete the following information.


 

 
If your child only needs the bus one way, please contact us at 248-406-4255.
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, October 19 2021 13 Cheshvan 5782