Sign In Forgot Password

Adventures In A Bag

Past Sessions
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 1 Iyar 5781 - 2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 24 Nisan 5781 - 2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 10 Nisan 5781 - 2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 3 Nisan 5781 - 2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 25 Adar 5781 - 2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 18 Adar 5781 - 2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 11 Adar 5781 - 2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 27 Sh'vat 5781 - 2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 20 Sh'vat 5781 - 2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 13 Sh'vat 5781 - 2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 6 Sh'vat 5781 - 2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 28 Tevet 5781 - 2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 29 Kislev 5781 - 2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 22 Kislev 5781 - 2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 15 Kislev 5781 - 2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 8 Kislev 5781 - 2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 1 Kislev 5781 - 2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 23 Cheshvan 5781 - 2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 16 Cheshvan 5781 - 2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 9 Cheshvan 5781 - 2:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Register


Attendee Information

The Zoom link will be sent in the confirmation email after you submit your registration. 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, April 21 2021 9 Iyar 5781