Sign In Forgot Password

 

Enrollment is open for 21-22 The Learning Center Preschool and SHORESH

Bim Bom Baby-In Person

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, August 27, 2021 19 Elul 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMThe Learning Center, at Adat Shalom Synagogue

2. Friday, September 24, 2021 18 Tishrei 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMTemple Shir Shalom

3. Friday, October 29, 2021 23 Cheshvan 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMTemple Shir Shalom

4. Friday, November 12, 2021 8 Kislev 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMTemple Shir Shalom

5. Friday, December 17, 2021 13 Tevet 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMTemple Shir Shalom

6. Friday, January 21, 2022 19 Sh'vat 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMTemple Shir Shalom

7. Friday, February 25, 2022 24 Adar I 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMTemple Shir Shalom

8. Friday, March 25, 2022 22 Adar II 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMTemple Shir Shalom

9. Friday, April 29, 2022 28 Nisan 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMTemple Shir Shalom

10. Friday, May 20, 2022 19 Iyar 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMTemple Shir Shalom

11. Friday, June 24, 2022 25 Sivan 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMTemple Shir Shalom
Past Sessions
Friday, July 30, 2021 21 Av 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Temple Shir Shalom
Friday, June 4, 2021 24 Sivan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Temple Shir Shalom

Please join us to celebrate Shabbat with Temple Shir Shalom’s Rabbis. Bim Bom Baby is geared to babies and children 0-4 years old. There is no charge for this event! All are welcome! This event will take place in person, outside with COVID protocols in place.

Register

We can't wait to see you in person for Bim Bom Baby on August 27th! We will gather outside at Adat Shalom.

To complete your RSVP, we just need a little more information...
 
Please use xxx-xxx-xxxx format

Attendee Information


 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, August 4 2021 26 Av 5781