Sign In Forgot Password

 

Passover begins Saturday, March 27 at sundown. Click here for all of our Passover events!

Board of Directors Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, March 30, 2021 17 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Tuesday, April 27, 2021 15 Iyar 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Tuesday, May 25, 2021 14 Sivan 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

4. Tuesday, June 22, 2021 12 Tammuz 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 11 Adar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 13 Sh'vat 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 7 Tevet 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 1 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 9 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 4 Tishrei 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 5 Elul 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 7 Av 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, March 6 2021 22 Adar 5781