Sign In Forgot Password

CAYA Shabbat Services

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, February 23, 2024 14 Adar I 5784

6:30 PM - 7:30 PMTemple Shir Shalom

2. Friday, March 8, 2024 28 Adar I 5784

6:30 PM - 7:30 PMTemple Shir Shalom

3. Friday, March 22, 2024 12 Adar II 5784

6:30 PM - 7:30 PMTemple Shir Shalom

4. Friday, March 29, 2024 19 Adar II 5784

6:30 PM - 7:30 PMTemple Shir Shalom

5. Friday, April 12, 2024 4 Nisan 5784

6:30 PM - 7:30 PMTemple Shir Shalom

6. Friday, April 26, 2024 18 Nisan 5784

6:30 PM - 7:30 PMTemple Shir Shalom

7. Friday, May 3, 2024 25 Nisan 5784

6:30 PM - 7:30 PMTemple Shir Shalom

8. Friday, May 17, 2024 9 Iyar 5784

6:30 PM - 7:30 PMTemple Shir Shalom
Past Sessions
Friday, February 2, 2024 23 Sh'vat 5784 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Temple Shir Shalom
Friday, January 19, 2024 9 Sh'vat 5784 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Temple Shir Shalom
Friday, January 5, 2024 24 Tevet 5784 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Temple Shir Shalom
Friday, December 1, 2023 18 Kislev 5784 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Temple Shir Shalom
Friday, November 24, 2023 11 Kislev 5784 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Temple Shir Shalom
Friday, November 10, 2023 26 Cheshvan 5784 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Temple Shir Shalom
Friday, October 20, 2023 5 Cheshvan 5784 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Temple Shir Shalom
Friday, September 8, 2023 22 Elul 5783 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Temple Shir Shalom

Come As You Are (CAYA) Shabbat Services begin in person & online at 6:30 PM. CAYA Shabbat Services are low-key by design and to be enjoyed in casual attire. View the services live here. Non-members are welcomed to attend our Shabbat services.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, February 22 2024 13 Adar I 5784