Sign In Forgot Password

CAYA Shabbat Services

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, August 12, 2022 15 Av 5782

6:30 PM - 7:30 PMTemple Shir Shalom

2. Friday, August 19, 2022 22 Av 5782

6:30 PM - 7:30 PMTemple Shir Shalom

3. Friday, September 16, 2022 20 Elul 5782

6:30 PM - 7:30 PMTemple Shir Shalom

4. Friday, September 23, 2022 27 Elul 5782

6:30 PM - 7:30 PMTemple Shir Shalom

5. Friday, October 21, 2022 26 Tishrei 5783

6:30 PM - 7:30 PMTemple Shir Shalom

6. Friday, November 11, 2022 17 Cheshvan 5783

6:30 PM - 7:30 PMTemple Shir Shalom

7. Friday, December 9, 2022 15 Kislev 5783

6:30 PM - 7:30 PMTemple Shir Shalom

8. Friday, December 30, 2022 6 Tevet 5783

6:30 PM - 7:30 PMTemple Shir Shalom

9. Friday, January 13, 2023 20 Tevet 5783

6:30 PM - 7:30 PMTemple Shir Shalom

10. Friday, January 20, 2023 27 Tevet 5783

6:30 PM - 7:30 PMTemple Shir Shalom

11. Friday, February 10, 2023 19 Sh'vat 5783

6:30 PM - 7:30 PMTemple Shir Shalom

12. Friday, February 24, 2023 3 Adar 5783

6:30 PM - 7:30 PMTemple Shir Shalom

13. Friday, March 10, 2023 17 Adar 5783

6:30 PM - 7:30 PMTemple Shir Shalom

14. Friday, March 24, 2023 2 Nisan 5783

6:30 PM - 7:30 PMTemple Shir Shalom

15. Friday, April 7, 2023 16 Nisan 5783

6:30 PM - 7:30 PMTemple Shir Shalom

16. Friday, April 14, 2023 23 Nisan 5783

6:30 PM - 7:30 PMTemple Shir Shalom

17. Friday, May 5, 2023 14 Iyar 5783

6:30 PM - 7:30 PMTemple Shir Shalom

18. Friday, May 19, 2023 28 Iyar 5783

6:30 PM - 7:30 PMTemple Shir Shalom

19. Friday, June 2, 2023 13 Sivan 5783

6:30 PM - 7:30 PMTemple Shir Shalom

20. Friday, June 9, 2023 20 Sivan 5783

6:30 PM - 7:30 PMTemple Shir Shalom

21. Friday, June 16, 2023 27 Sivan 5783

6:30 PM - 7:30 PMTemple Shir Shalom

22. Friday, June 23, 2023 4 Tammuz 5783

6:30 PM - 7:30 PMTemple Shir Shalom
Past Sessions
Friday, August 5, 2022 8 Av 5782 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Temple Shir Shalom
Friday, July 29, 2022 1 Av 5782 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Temple Shir Shalom
Friday, July 15, 2022 16 Tammuz 5782 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Temple Shir Shalom
Friday, July 8, 2022 9 Tammuz 5782 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Temple Shir Shalom
Friday, July 1, 2022 2 Tammuz 5782 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Temple Shir Shalom
Friday, June 17, 2022 18 Sivan 5782 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Temple Shir Shalom
Friday, June 10, 2022 11 Sivan 5782 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Temple Shir Shalom
Friday, May 13, 2022 12 Iyar 5782 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Temple Shir Shalom
Friday, April 29, 2022 28 Nisan 5782 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Temple Shir Shalom

Come as you are.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, August 10 2022 13 Av 5782