Sign In Forgot Password

 

Register today for our Master Speaker Series on Tues. Jan. 19! Click here register!

Confirmation Class

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, January 24, 2021 11 Sh'vat 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

2. Sunday, January 31, 2021 18 Sh'vat 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

3. Sunday, February 7, 2021 25 Sh'vat 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

4. Sunday, February 21, 2021 9 Adar 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

5. Sunday, March 7, 2021 23 Adar 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Past Sessions
Sunday, January 10, 2021 26 Tevet 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, December 20, 2020 5 Tevet 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, December 6, 2020 20 Kislev 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Register

Confirmation 5781

Please let us know if your child will be participating in this year's Confirmation class. 
Confirmation classes will meet on Sundays at 5pm on Zoom. Zoom links will be provided once registration is complete. 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, January 20 2021 7 Sh'vat 5781