Sign In Forgot Password

 

Donate to our High Holiday Appeal

Confirmation

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, December 5, 2021 1 Tevet 5782

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

2. Sunday, January 9, 2022 7 Sh'vat 5782

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

3. Sunday, February 13, 2022 12 Adar I 5782

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

4. Sunday, March 6, 2022 3 Adar II 5782

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

5. Sunday, April 10, 2022 9 Nisan 5782

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

6. Sunday, April 24, 2022 23 Nisan 5782

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

7. Sunday, May 1, 2022 30 Nisan 5782

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

8. Sunday, May 15, 2022 14 Iyar 5782

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

9. Sunday, May 22, 2022 21 Iyar 5782

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

10. Wednesday, June 1, 2022 2 Sivan 5782

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Past Sessions
Sunday, November 21, 2021 17 Kislev 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, November 7, 2021 3 Kislev 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, October 17, 2021 11 Cheshvan 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, November 28 2021 24 Kislev 5782