Sign In Forgot Password

Havdalah Service

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, August 15, 2020 25 Av 5780

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

2. Saturday, August 29, 2020 9 Elul 5780

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

3. Saturday, October 3, 2020 15 Tishrei 5781

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

4. Saturday, November 7, 2020 20 Cheshvan 5781

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

5. Saturday, November 21, 2020 5 Kislev 5781

5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

6. Saturday, February 27, 2021 15 Adar 5781

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

7. Saturday, May 15, 2021 4 Sivan 5781

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

8. Saturday, May 29, 2021 18 Sivan 5781

5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, August 8, 2020 18 Av 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, August 11 2020 21 Av 5780