Sign In Forgot Password

Havdalah Service

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, May 8, 2021 26 Iyar 5781

6:00 PM - 7:15 PM

2. Saturday, May 15, 2021 4 Sivan 5781

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

3. Saturday, May 29, 2021 18 Sivan 5781

5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

4. Saturday, June 5, 2021 25 Sivan 5781

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, March 6, 2021 22 Adar 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Saturday, December 12, 2020 26 Kislev 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Saturday, November 21, 2020 5 Kislev 5781 - 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, November 7, 2020 20 Cheshvan 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Saturday, October 3, 2020 15 Tishrei 5781 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, August 29, 2020 9 Elul 5780 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, August 15, 2020 25 Av 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Saturday, August 8, 2020 18 Av 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, April 21 2021 9 Iyar 5781