Sign In Forgot Password

Introduction to Judaism

Past Sessions
Wednesday, March 8, 2023 15 Adar 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Temple Shir Shalom
Wednesday, March 1, 2023 8 Adar 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Temple Shir Shalom
Wednesday, February 8, 2023 17 Sh'vat 5783 - 7:00 PM - 7:50 PM - Temple Shir Shalom
Wednesday, February 1, 2023 10 Sh'vat 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Temple Shir Shalom
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 25 Tevet 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Temple Shir Shalom
Wednesday, January 11, 2023 18 Tevet 5783 - 7:00 PM - 7:50 PM - Temple Shir Shalom
Wednesday, January 4, 2023 11 Tevet 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Temple Shir Shalom
Wednesday, December 21, 2022 27 Kislev 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Temple Shir Shalom
Wednesday, December 14, 2022 20 Kislev 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Temple Shir Shalom
Sunday, December 11, 2022 17 Kislev 5783 - 10:15 AM - 1:15 PM - Holocaust Memorial Center (28123 Orchard Lake Road Farmington Hills, MI 48334)
Wednesday, December 7, 2022 13 Kislev 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Temple Shir Shalom
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 6 Kislev 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Temple Shir Shalom
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 15 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Temple Shir Shalom
Wednesday, November 2, 2022 8 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Temple Shir Shalom
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 1 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Temple Shir Shalom
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 24 Tishrei 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Temple Shir Shalom

This course provides an overview of history, holidays, festivals, lifecycle events, prayer and day-to-day traditions. It's taught by our Rabbis and Cantor, who infuse class with their unique wisdom and humor. Registration fee for individuals is $150 and couples is $225. Register below.

Register

This form is not active.
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, May 18 2024 10 Iyar 5784