Sign In Forgot Password

Madrichim 7 - In Person

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, April 25, 2021 13 Iyar 5781

12:00 PM - 2:00 PMTemple Shir Shalom

2. Sunday, May 23, 2021 12 Sivan 5781

12:00 PM - 3:30 PMTemple Shir Shalom
Past Sessions
Friday, April 9, 2021 27 Nisan 5781 - 6:00 PM - 10:00 AM Next Day - Offsite
Sunday, March 21, 2021 8 Nisan 5781 - 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Temple Shir Shalom
Sunday, March 7, 2021 23 Adar 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Temple Shir Shalom
Sunday, February 28, 2021 16 Adar 5781 - 10:30 AM - 1:30 PM - TBD
Sunday, January 17, 2021 4 Sh'vat 5781 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Temple Shir Shalom & Your Home
Sunday, December 13, 2020 27 Kislev 5781 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Temple Shir Shalom & Your Home
Sunday, November 15, 2020 28 Cheshvan 5781 - 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Temple Shir Shalom
Sunday, November 1, 2020 14 Cheshvan 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - Temple Shir Shalom
Saturday, October 24, 2020 6 Cheshvan 5781 - 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM - Temple Shir Shalom
Sunday, October 4, 2020 16 Tishrei 5781 - 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Temple Shir Shalom
Sunday, September 13, 2020 24 Elul 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - Temple Shir Shalom (with parents)

Register

This form is not active.
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, April 21 2021 9 Iyar 5781