Sign In Forgot Password

Madrichim 7 - In Person

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, October 4, 2020 16 Tishrei 5781

12:00 PM - 2:00 PMTemple Shir Shalom

2. Saturday, October 24, 2020 6 Cheshvan 5781

12:30 PM - 2:30 PMTemple Shir Shalom

3. Sunday, November 1, 2020 14 Cheshvan 5781

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMTemple Shir Shalom

4. Sunday, November 15, 2020 28 Cheshvan 5781

12:00 PM - 2:00 PMTemple Shir Shalom

5. Sunday, December 13, 2020 27 Kislev 5781

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMTemple Shir Shalom & Your Home

6. Sunday, January 17, 2021 4 Sh'vat 5781

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMTemple Shir Shalom & Your Home

7. Saturday, February 6, 2021 24 Sh'vat 5781

12:00 PM - 2:00 PMTBD

8. Sunday, February 28, 2021 16 Adar 5781

10:30 AM - 1:30 PMTBD

9. Sunday, March 7, 2021 23 Adar 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMTemple Shir Shalom

10. Saturday, March 20, 2021 7 Nisan 5781

11:30 AM - 1:30 PMTemple Shir Shalom

11. Friday, April 9, 2021 27 Nisan 5781

6:00 PM - 10:00 AM Next DayOffsite

12. Sunday, April 11, 2021 29 Nisan 5781

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMTemple Shir Shalom

13. Sunday, April 25, 2021 13 Iyar 5781

12:00 PM - 2:00 PMTemple Shir Shalom

14. Sunday, May 23, 2021 12 Sivan 5781

12:00 PM - 3:30 PMTemple Shir Shalom
Past Sessions
Sunday, September 13, 2020 24 Elul 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - Temple Shir Shalom (with parents)
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, September 18 2020 29 Elul 5780