Sign In Forgot Password

 

Support our Annual High Holiday Appeal / COVID-19 Emergency Relief Fund- All gifts made by Oct 31 will be matched dollar for dollar. Click here to make your gift

Shabbat Morning Service

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, October 31, 2020 13 Cheshvan 5781

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

2. Saturday, November 7, 2020 20 Cheshvan 5781

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

3. Saturday, November 14, 2020 27 Cheshvan 5781

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

4. Saturday, November 21, 2020 5 Kislev 5781

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

5. Saturday, November 28, 2020 12 Kislev 5781

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

6. Saturday, December 5, 2020 19 Kislev 5781

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

7. Saturday, December 12, 2020 26 Kislev 5781

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

8. Saturday, December 19, 2020 4 Tevet 5781

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

9. Saturday, December 26, 2020 11 Tevet 5781

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

10. Saturday, January 2, 2021 18 Tevet 5781

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

11. Saturday, January 9, 2021 25 Tevet 5781

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

12. Saturday, January 16, 2021 3 Sh'vat 5781

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

13. Saturday, January 23, 2021 10 Sh'vat 5781

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

14. Saturday, January 30, 2021 17 Sh'vat 5781

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

15. Saturday, February 6, 2021 24 Sh'vat 5781

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

16. Saturday, February 13, 2021 1 Adar 5781

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

17. Saturday, February 20, 2021 8 Adar 5781

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

18. Saturday, February 27, 2021 15 Adar 5781

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

19. Saturday, March 6, 2021 22 Adar 5781

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

20. Saturday, March 13, 2021 29 Adar 5781

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

21. Saturday, March 20, 2021 7 Nisan 5781

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

22. Saturday, March 27, 2021 14 Nisan 5781

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

23. Saturday, April 10, 2021 28 Nisan 5781

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

24. Saturday, April 17, 2021 5 Iyar 5781

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

25. Saturday, April 24, 2021 12 Iyar 5781

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

26. Saturday, May 1, 2021 19 Iyar 5781

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

27. Saturday, May 8, 2021 26 Iyar 5781

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

28. Saturday, May 15, 2021 4 Sivan 5781

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

29. Saturday, May 22, 2021 11 Sivan 5781

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

30. Saturday, May 29, 2021 18 Sivan 5781

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

31. Saturday, June 5, 2021 25 Sivan 5781

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

32. Saturday, June 12, 2021 2 Tammuz 5781

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, October 24, 2020 6 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 17, 2020 29 Tishrei 5781 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 3, 2020 15 Tishrei 5781 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, September 26, 2020 8 Tishrei 5781 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, September 12, 2020 23 Elul 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, September 5, 2020 16 Elul 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, August 29, 2020 9 Elul 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, August 22, 2020 2 Elul 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, August 15, 2020 25 Av 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, August 8, 2020 18 Av 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, August 1, 2020 11 Av 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, October 30 2020 12 Cheshvan 5781