Sign In Forgot Password

Tea, Talk & Torah

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, July 27, 2022 28 Tammuz 5782

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

2. Wednesday, August 24, 2022 27 Av 5782

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 23 Sivan 5782 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 24 Iyar 5782 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 26 Nisan 5782 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 20 Adar II 5782 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, February 23, 2022 22 Adar I 5782 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 24 Sh'vat 5782 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, December 22, 2021 18 Tevet 5782 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 20 Kislev 5782 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 21 Cheshvan 5782 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, August 5, 2021 27 Av 5781 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, July 22, 2021 13 Av 5781 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, July 8, 2021 28 Tammuz 5781 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Gather with the rabbis for tea, treats and a brief study of the day’s Torah text. Each session stands alone. Join us for one or all. RSVP required. No charge for members of TSS. $10 for guests of TSS.

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
 
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, July 1 2022 2 Tammuz 5782