Sign In Forgot Password

 

Donate to our High Holiday Appeal

TLC Closed-No School

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, December 20, 2021 16 Tevet 5782

All Day

2. Tuesday, December 21, 2021 17 Tevet 5782

All Day

3. Wednesday, December 22, 2021 18 Tevet 5782

All Day

4. Thursday, December 23, 2021 19 Tevet 5782

All Day

5. Friday, December 24, 2021 20 Tevet 5782

All Day

6. Monday, December 27, 2021 23 Tevet 5782

All Day

7. Tuesday, December 28, 2021 24 Tevet 5782

All Day

8. Wednesday, December 29, 2021 25 Tevet 5782

All Day

9. Thursday, December 30, 2021 26 Tevet 5782

All Day

10. Friday, December 31, 2021 27 Tevet 5782

All Day

11. Monday, January 17, 2022 15 Sh'vat 5782

All Day

12. Monday, February 14, 2022 13 Adar I 5782

All Day

13. Tuesday, February 15, 2022 14 Adar I 5782

All Day

14. Wednesday, February 16, 2022 15 Adar I 5782

All Day

15. Thursday, February 17, 2022 16 Adar I 5782

All Day

16. Friday, February 18, 2022 17 Adar I 5782

All Day

17. Monday, March 28, 2022 25 Adar II 5782

All Day

18. Tuesday, March 29, 2022 26 Adar II 5782

All Day

19. Wednesday, March 30, 2022 27 Adar II 5782

All Day

20. Thursday, March 31, 2022 28 Adar II 5782

All Day

21. Friday, April 1, 2022 29 Adar II 5782

All Day

22. Monday, May 30, 2022 29 Iyar 5782

All Day
Past Sessions
Friday, November 26, 2021 22 Kislev 5782 - All Day
Thursday, November 25, 2021 21 Kislev 5782 - All Day
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 22 Tishrei 5782 - All Day
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 15 Tishrei 5782 - All Day
Thursday, September 16, 2021 10 Tishrei 5782 - All Day
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 1 Tishrei 5782 - All Day
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, November 28 2021 24 Kislev 5782