Sign In Forgot Password

 

Passover begins Saturday, March 27 at sundown. Click here for all of our Passover events!

Adult Beginner Hebrew Class (B)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, March 9, 2021 25 Adar 5781

7:40 PM - 8:40 PMZoom

2. Tuesday, March 16, 2021 3 Nisan 5781

7:40 PM - 8:40 PMZoom

3. Tuesday, March 23, 2021 10 Nisan 5781

7:40 PM - 8:40 PMZoom

4. Tuesday, April 6, 2021 24 Nisan 5781

7:40 PM - 8:40 PMZoom

5. Tuesday, April 13, 2021 1 Iyar 5781

7:40 PM - 8:40 PMZoom

6. Tuesday, April 20, 2021 8 Iyar 5781

7:40 PM - 8:40 PMZoom

7. Tuesday, April 27, 2021 15 Iyar 5781

7:40 PM - 8:40 PMZoom

8. Tuesday, May 4, 2021 22 Iyar 5781

7:40 PM - 8:40 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 18 Adar 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 11 Adar 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 4 Adar 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 27 Sh'vat 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 20 Sh'vat 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 13 Sh'vat 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 6 Sh'vat 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 28 Tevet 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 21 Tevet 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom

This class is for those interested in learning how to read prayerbook Hebrew. Also for beginners, we will begin with the alef-bet (in conjunction with our Hebrew Boot Camp) and then work our way to blessings and prayers. Taught by Yali Dvir.

Register

Registration is currently closed. 

Please fill out our interest form and we'll be in touch with you as we're ready to schedule our next course. 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, March 6 2021 22 Adar 5781