Sign In Forgot Password

 

Donate Now to our Year End Appeal! Click here to make your gift today!

SHORESH 4th-6th Grade - In Person

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, February 28, 2021 16 Adar 5781

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

2. Sunday, March 7, 2021 23 Adar 5781

9:30 AM - 11:40 AM

3. Sunday, March 7, 2021 23 Adar 5781

9:30 AM - 11:40 AM

4. Sunday, March 14, 2021 1 Nisan 5781

9:30 AM - 11:40 AM

5. Sunday, March 21, 2021 8 Nisan 5781

9:30 AM - 11:40 AM

6. Sunday, April 11, 2021 29 Nisan 5781

9:30 AM - 11:40 AM

7. Sunday, April 18, 2021 6 Iyar 5781

9:30 AM - 11:40 AM

8. Sunday, April 25, 2021 13 Iyar 5781

9:30 AM - 11:40 AM

9. Sunday, May 2, 2021 20 Iyar 5781

9:30 AM - 11:40 AM

10. Sunday, May 9, 2021 27 Iyar 5781

9:30 AM - 11:40 AM

11. Sunday, May 16, 2021 5 Sivan 5781

9:30 AM - 11:40 AM

12. Sunday, May 23, 2021 12 Sivan 5781

9:30 AM - 11:40 AM
Past Sessions
Sunday, November 22, 2020 6 Kislev 5781 - 9:30 AM - 11:40 AM
Sunday, November 15, 2020 28 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:30 AM - 11:40 AM
Sunday, November 8, 2020 21 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:30 AM - 11:40 AM
Sunday, November 1, 2020 14 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:30 AM - 11:40 AM
Sunday, October 25, 2020 7 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:30 AM - 11:40 AM
Sunday, October 18, 2020 30 Tishrei 5781 - 9:30 AM - 11:40 AM
Sunday, October 11, 2020 23 Tishrei 5781 - 9:30 AM - 11:40 AM
Sunday, October 4, 2020 16 Tishrei 5781 - 9:30 AM - 11:40 AM
Sunday, September 20, 2020 2 Tishrei 5781 - 9:30 AM - 11:40 AM
Sunday, September 13, 2020 24 Elul 5780 - 9:30 AM - 11:40 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, December 2 2020 16 Kislev 5781